Probability Question for a Game Design: There are 22 cards; 4 are identical...

Dannym77

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting, so I apologize if I do anything wrong. I've looked through the forums but couldn't find a similar question.

In the game, there are 22 cards.
4 of them are identical and create a special effect, and the other 18 are blanks (for the purposes of this question).
Cards are drawn one at a time and not replaced.

How do I calculate the probability that 3 of the 4 special cards will be drawn within the first N draws. (I'd like to know the probability for N being 4, 5, 6, etc.)

I know how to calculate a version of the game where you must draw all 4 of the special cards. But what's throwing me off is only needing to draw 3 of the 4 special cards.

Thank you!

-- Danny