Highly skeptical possible impossible proof for Relativity and the Singularity = Theory

unknownquantity7

Can anyone solve for this expression? If not, it may be true, yet if you find a way to break it or mend it in any way, it doesn't work.

? . . . 3 x 6 x 9(unknown prime) = 162(not prime) x ^2 = 26,224(unknown prime) = 4,251,528(final prime) = 3.2672335e+26(prime and not prime) = [?. . . -∞ = 0 = Anti-time = The Inward Bang ≠ The Outward Bang = Time? = 0 = ∞ . . .?] = 3 x 6 x 9(unknown prime) = 162(not prime) x ^2 = 26,224(unknown prime) = 4,251,528(final prime) = .2672335e+26(prime and not prime, never reaching zero but always being less than 1)(cont. forever) . . .

TL;DR: Reality is the sum of its parts

= Is this a true statement . . .

Y/N?

= ?

Well, I wouldn't say your "expression" is TL. But it is incomprehensible, sorry.

Alright, so get this. I have an Associate's degree, in General studies, and a GED. How did I write that without understanding or studying any math except for Algebra II and mathematical philosophy class?

Alright, so get this. I have an Associate's degree, in General studies, and a GED. How did I write that without understanding or studying any math except for Algebra II and mathematical philosophy class?
If you had studied and passed _any_ algebra class you would've known that your first sentence contains at least 2 math terminology errors.

? . . . 3 x 6 x 9(unknown prime) = 162(not prime) x ^2 = 26,224(unknown prime) = 4,251,528(final prime) = 3.2672335e+26(prime and not prime) = [?. . . -∞ = 0 = Anti-time = The Inward Bang ≠ The Outward Bang = Time? = 0 = ∞ . . .?] = 3 x 6 x 9(unknown prime) = 162(not prime) x ^2 = 26,224(unknown prime) = 4,251,528(final prime) = .2672335e+26(prime and not prime, never reaching zero but always being less than 1)(cont. forever) . . .
Okay, let's start this step by step.