How can I practice Mathamatics without writing Maths

aicreator

I want to be good at Mathamatics and for that I will need to practice Maths,

I have tried to find a few ways to practice Mathamatics with out writing (as I am a very slow writer and I get tired very easily) such as,

1. Practicing Mathamatics in my sleep(During my imagined dreams where I have control over the speed of my pen as I am a slow writer).

2. Verbally Practicing Mathamatics.

3. Acting out Mathamatics(Ex- Walking two steps forward insted of writing '=').

I had also heard of a way of auditing the theory part of Maths and doing the Logic Part of Hard and Moderate Mathamatics Problems which I can not do and of solving the easy problems verbally,

And so is there a way by which I can practice Maths very fast and also improve in it without writing Maths,

And I have 2 Maths books with Math Problems and their Step by Step solutions for getting questions to practice and also for checking answers,

And,

Have a Grand Day.

you can see some of the examples question solved but after that you have to practice yourself by writing.

I have tried to find a few ways to practice Mathamatics with out writing (as I am a very slow writer and I get tired very easily) such as,

1. Practicing Mathamatics in my sleep(During my imagined dreams where I have control over the speed of my pen as I am a slow writer).

I had also heard of a way of auditing the theory part of Maths and doing the Logic Part of Hard and Moderate Mathamatics Problems which I can not do and of solving the easy problems verbally,

And so is there a way by which I can practice Maths very fast and also improve in it without writing Maths,

And I have 2 Maths books with Math Problems and their Step by Step solutions for getting questions to practice and also for checking answers,

And,

Have a Grand Day.