Three dice probability problem

SEstudent22

Hello, this is my first time posting a question on this forum. I have read the rules, but if I have broken any I apologize.

Here is the problem: "Three dice are thrown. What is the probability that on at least two of them, an even number appears?".

I realize that when dealing with "at least" problems, almost always the best solution is to work with the complement. But in this case it doesn't really matter, right? There are two ways I can get the result, find the probability that on exactly two dice there is an even number and on the last die there is an odd number, then add the probability that on all three dice, and even number appears. OR I can subtract from one, the sum of the probability that on all three dice, no even number appears and on exactly one die an even number appears and the other two have an odd number.
I can find the probability of all three dice having an even number and all of them having an odd number (the complement). But I get stuck while trying to figure out the "exactly two" or "exactly one" probability. I think I'm getting confused because the probability to get an even or an odd number (on all three dice) is the same.

The probability to get an even number on all three is 1/8. And the probability to get an odd number on all three is 7/8.

[imath]6^3=216[/imath] is the number of triples made of [imath]\{1,2,3,4,5,6\}[/imath].
Now [imath]3^3=27[/imath] is the number of ways to get three odd numbers (all odds).
So what is the probability of all odds?

What is the probability of two odds and one even? Remember it can be [imath]EOO,~OEO\text{ or }OOE[/imath].

I can find the probability of all three dice having an even number and all of them having an odd number (the complement). But I get stuck while trying to figure out the "exactly two" or "exactly one" probability. I think I'm getting confused because the probability to get an even or an odd number (on all three dice) is the same.