where can i find self learning materials for MAT0028 / MAT0022C / MAT0029 / MAT0057 /

Aliaa

Hello everyone!

Its my first time here, i was wondering where can i find self learning materials for MAT0028 / MAT0022C / MAT0029 / MAT0057 / MAT1033

Unfortunately i don't have enough money or time to enroll in these courses so i will self study as usual.

Appreciate your help and understanding, thank you!

i was wondering where can i find self learning materials for MAT0028 / MAT0022C / MAT0029 / MAT0057 / MAT1033

Unfortunately i don't have enough money or time to enroll in these courses so i will self study...
There are loads of places. For instance, your local Kumon tutoring center could probably help. A used-book store will likely have loads of old textbooks, plus many of the "Dummies" type of books for extra help. There are also tons of online sites, such as this one, that contain lessons of interest.

Were you looking for something specific? Thank you! ;)

There are loads of places. For instance, your local Kumon tutoring center could probably help. A used-book store will likely have loads of old textbooks, plus many of the "Dummies" type of books for extra help. There are also tons of online sites, such as this one, that contain lessons of interest.

Were you looking for something specific? Thank you! ;)

Thank You!

Hello everyone!

Its my first time here, i was wondering where can i find self learning materials for MAT0028 / MAT0022C / MAT0029 / MAT0057 / MAT1033

Unfortunately i don't have enough money or time to enroll in these courses so i will self study as usual.

Appreciate your help and understanding, thank you!