problem i encounter when trying to determine center of mass of triangle

hyourinn

this is my first time learn about center of mass and so far i given vector addition formula to solve this kind of question.
as most of you already know, it something like

(x1m1+x2m2)/(m1+m2) or sometimes mass is replaced by area depending on the question. and in my case i split a triangle (2D) into 3 lines(each1D) locate the center of mass of every line ( with half of it length) and calculate it with length of each line then project it to both x and y axis. so the vector addition above basically become
(x1l1+x2l2)/(l1+l2) this formula is what i found throughout the book regarding triangle case, to make it easy ill solve problem above by this equation

for x axis (x1l1+x2l2+x3l3)/(l1+l2+l3)
where 1= ED 2=EF 3=DF(1.2+1.2√2+2.2)/(2+2√2+2)=1.292
and exact same method for y axis
and give same result, and from here the problem is arises , now if we take a look 1.292 is length from left side to right (from black point 0,0 to centrium that already projected to x axis) and so it length from point D is 2-1.292=½√2 then take a look at y axis,based on this theorem distance from zero point to centrium that already projcted to y axis is 1.292 it mean from point D it has length ½√2 now if we use phytagoran theorem 「from data above we should get the distance from point D to centrium right? so√((½√2)²+(½√2)²)=1 take a look the result is one and if we applied ⅔ theorem to this we get further problem ⅔D-median = distance from point D to centriUm, then we get median from this 1/(⅔)= 1.5

even with sIngle glance it already obvious that median that correspond to point D should be √2 and not 1.5 」
so i try solve this with the ⅔ theorem,
we know D-median = ⅔√2 then project it to both x and y axis